Directorio

CORREDORES

 

Ana Luisa Salazar Morera
Licencia SUGESE 15-1373
asalazar@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8318-6514

 

Ausberto Meléndez Amador
Licencia SUGESE 16-1411
amelendez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8836-5008

 

Belkis Jerez Wong
Licencia SUGESE 17-1155

bjerez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8383-7576

 

Charlene Meléndez Maitland
Licencia SUGESE 16-1459
cmelendez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8450-7462

 

Dayana Jimenez Mata
Licencia SUGESE 17-1506
djimenez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8924-8623

 

Garry Campbell Anderson
Licencia SUGESE 15-1382
gcampbell@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8630-9866

 

Horacio Cárdenas Miranda
Licencia SUGESE 16-1466
hcardenas@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 7236-0030

 

Javier Martinez padilla
Licencia SUGESE 16-1493
jmartinez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8705-3532

 

Luis Arturo Quesada Ovares
Licencia SUGESE 15-1325
lquesada@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8380-2446

 

Marianela Santamaria Ocampo
Licencia SUGESE 15-1330
msantamaria@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8768-7886

 

Marianela Lopez Soto
Licencia SUGESE 17-1552
mlopez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8890-6326

 

Mario Francisco Ramírez Solano
Licencia SUGESE 16-1457
framirez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8853-8099

 

Sylvia Elena Serrano Perez
Licencia SUGESE 16-1419
sserrano@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8352-3632

 

Yérika Castrillo Sibaja
Licencia SUGESE 17-1507
sac@essentialgroupla.com

 

Cristian Porras Hernandez
Licencia SUGESE 18-1609
cristian.porras@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8841-6162

 

Kenneth Perez Araya
Licencia SUGESE 18-1598
kperez@essentialgroupla.com
Celular: (506) 8379-6545

 

ADMINISTRATIVOS

 

Fernando Cabada
Director General
fcabada@essentialgroupla.com

 

Jenny Arias López
Gerente General
jarias@essentialgroupla.com

 

Adriana Vargas Abarca
Servicio al Corredor
avargas@essentialgroupla.com

 

Yerika Castrillo Sibaja
Servicio al Corredor
ycastrillo@essentialgroupla.com

 

Estefany Hernandez
Servicio al Corredor
ehernandez@essentialgroupla.com

 

Diana Lascarez Vindas
Cobros
cobros@essentialgroupla.com

dlascarez@essentialgroupla.com

 

Joseph Cerdas Sánchez

Reclamaciones
reclamos@essentialgroupla.com

contacto@essentialgroupla.com

 

Jonathan Santamaria

Aplicación de pagos
pagos@essentialgroupla.com